Tags

,

OK, so by now you probably know that I am a huge Purple Sorcerer fan. I’ve purchased all of the PDFs and I backed the original Kickstarter…and I dont even have an iPhone or Android phone so I can’t use these amazing toys.

WP_001273Then, even thought the Kickstarter failed to deliver I volunteered to surrender my refund. Why? Because I like Jon. He probably has no idea who I am, but I like his honesty and approach.

I support things I like by directing my money towards their endeavors. You can bitch and moan about things you don’t like or you can support and praise the things you do like.

So look what came in the mail!!!  There is a lot of press about their software, but if you’re a DCC fan, you really need to check out their adventures! The The Ooze Pits of Jonas Gralk is the best overland adventure I’ve seen and the Nebin Pendlebrook’s Perilous Pantry is among the all time best dungeon crawls for starter characters (although maybe a bit brutal for new players).

 

